Tax Incentive Review Council

The Tax Incentive Review Council operates in accordance with Ohio Revised Code Section 5709.85. The review council is tasked with reviewing exemptions from property taxation provided under certain Ohio laws.


  • Scott Moyer - Chairman
  • Kim Harvey
  • Superintendent Dr. Nancy Luce
  • Jeff Price
  • Theodore Ristoff
  • Jordan Romberger
  • William G. Rozell
  • Ron Musilli